The DAEL Group consists of five independently operating subsidiaries. They are DAEL Data & Electro, DAEL Telecom, DAEL Power, DAEL Security and DAEL Rail. These are companies that operate on the cutting edge of technology and innovation, each in its own field. As a group of five companies, we are able to take on a wide range of projects. Read more

We work for: